Babel: Vinyl LP


Release date: 24 September, 2012

Mumford & Sons second album 'Babel' released through Gentlemen of the Road/Island Records and was produced by Markus Dravs.

This vinyl album is a single gatefold, heavyweight 180g vinyl.

1    Babel     
2    Whispers In The Dark     
3    I Will Wait     
4    Holland Road     
5    Ghosts That We Knew     
6    Lover Of The Light     
7    Lover's Eyes     
8    Reminder     
9    Hopeless Wanderer     
10    Broken Crown     
11    Below My Feet     
12    Not With Haste

Vinyl LP
Island Records