Babel: 10th Anniversary Colour Vinyl LP


Release date: 9 December, 2022

A limited edition pressing of Mumford and Son’s much-loved album ‘Babel’, in celebration of its 10th anniversary. The album features hit singles I Will Wait and Lover Of The Light, and this anniversary edition features alternate artwork and will be pressed on 180g coloured vinyl.

All US/Canada orders for this item will need to be placed via the US store.

Side A

1    Babel     
2    Whispers In The Dark     
3    I Will Wait     
4    Holland Road     
5    Ghosts That We Knew     
6    Lover Of The Light     

Side B
1    Lover's Eyes     
2    Reminder     
3    Hopeless Wanderer     
4    Broken Crown     
5    Below My Feet     
6    Not With Haste

Vinyl LP