Mumford & Sons : The Road to Red Rocks (Blu-ray)

The Road to Red Rocks (Blu-ray)

Mumford & Sons

  • US $24.00  

  • In Stock
Product code

Mumford & Sons are pleased to announce the details of this DVD/Blu-Ray release. 'The Road to Red Rocks' is released through Gentlemen of the Road/Island Records.

'The Road to Red Rocks' consists of official live footage directed and shot by FRED & NICK at two sold out concerts at the beautiful amphitheatre set amongst the Red Rocks of Colorado, USA. In addition to the stunning live footage, are exclusive interviews and footage with the band recorded whilst on Gentlemen of the Road touring circuit. Region free.

Blu Ray Tracklisting

  1. Lovers Eyes
  2. Little Lion Man
  3. Below My Feet
  4. Roll Away Your Stone
  5. Lover Of The Light
  6. Thistle & Weeds
  7. Ghosts That We Knew
  8. Awake My Soul
  9. Whispers
  10. Distbowl Dance
  11. I Will Wait
  12. The Cave