Mumford & Sons : Live From South Africa: Dust and Thunder (Deluxe Edition Blu-ray)
More images

Live From South Africa: Dust and Thunder (Deluxe Edition Blu-ray)

Mumford & Sons

  • US$30.00
    Delivery from US$6.99

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Select size / option
  • Release Date 03 February 2017
  • Sold Out
Product code
Eagle Vision

Mumford & Sons are pleased to announce the details of their forthcoming DVD/Blu-ray release. This deluxe, 3-disc limited edition of ‘South Africa: Dust And Thunder’ will be released through Gentlemen of the Road/Eagle Vision on February 3, 2017.

This limited deluxe edition includes ‘Dust And Thunder’, ‘We Wrote This Yesterday’ and a CD with selections from ‘Dust And Thunder’. It is bound in a hardback red leatherette cover with dark gold foil, with a 20-page booklet including exclusive never-before-seen photos printed on uncoated paper.

Chronicling the first meeting of South Africa with its favourite British band, Mumford & Sons, award-winning director Dick Carruthers gets to the very heart of what makes Mumford & Sons such a special act. Filmed live against the beautiful Pretorian outback, the band performs their most recent material and classic hits in front of an exhilarated crowd. Filmed in stunning 4K and presented in DTS-HD 5.1 Master Audio and Dolby Atmos.

The documentary We Wrote This Yesterday follows Mumford & Sons as they travel across uncharted territory playing the major cities of South Africa with an eclectic mix of musician friends. They explore the craft of songwriting and the people, events and influences that dictate that. The film showcases the band at their most open and collaborative as they relish the excitement of playing to crowds in new cities who’ve never seen them before.

Total Running Time: 94 +66 + 63 mins approx.
Blu-ray Audio: LPCM Stereo, DTS-HD 5.1 Master Audio, DUST & THUNDER only: Dolby Atmos
Aspect Ratio: 1080 High Definition 16:9 Widescreen
Picture Format: NTSC
Region: ABC (all)
Subtitles (WE WROTE THIS YESTERDAY only): English, Deutsch, Español, Français, Português

Blu-ray Tracklisting:
1 Snake Eyes  
2 I Will Wait  
3 Below My Feet  
4 Wilder Mind  
5 Awake My Soul  
6 Lover Of The Light  
7 Tompkins Square Park  
8 Believe  
9 Ghosts That We Knew  
10 The Cave  
11 Ditmas  
12 Dust Bowl Dance  
13 Wona  
14 Lampenda  
15 There Will Be Time  
16 Little Lion Man  
17 The Wolf  
CD Tracklisting:
1 I Will Wait  
2 Below My Feet  
3 Wilder Mind  
4 Awake My Soul  
5 Lover Of The Light  
6 Tompkins Square Park  
7 Believe  
8 Ghosts That We Knew  
9 The Cave  
10 Dust Bowl Dance  
11 There Will Be Time  
12 Little Lion Man  
13 The Wolf