Mumford & Sons : Babel (Standard CD)

Babel (Standard CD)

Mumford & Sons

  • US$7.00
    Delivery from US$6.48

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 September 2012
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

Mumford & Sons are pleased to announce the details of their second album. 'Babel' is released through Gentlemen of the Road/Island Records and is produced by Markus Dravs.

1 Babel  
2 Whispers In The Dark  
3 I Will Wait  
4 Holland Road  
5 Ghosts That We Knew  
6 Lover Of The Light  
7 Lover's Eyes  
8 Reminder  
9 Hopeless Wanderer  
10 Broken Crown  
11 Below My Feet  
12 Not With Haste