Mumford & Sons : Babel (12

Babel (12" Vinyl)

Mumford & Sons

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$9.54

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

Mumford & Sons second album 'Babel' released through Gentlemen of the Road/Island Records and was produced by Markus Dravs. This vinyl album is a single gatefold, heavyweight 180g vinyl.

1 Babel  
2 Whispers In The Dark  
3 I Will Wait  
4 Holland Road  
5 Ghosts That We Knew  
6 Lover Of The Light  
7 Lover's Eyes  
8 Reminder  
9 Hopeless Wanderer  
10 Broken Crown  
11 Below My Feet  
12 Not With Haste