Mumford & Sons : Johannesburg (Standard CD)

Johannesburg (Standard CD)

Mumford & Sons

  • US $6.00  

  • Release Date 17 June 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

Mumford & Sons are very proud to announce details of a new set of recordings entitled Johannesburg, made with Baaba Maal, Beatenberg and The Very Best, released on the 17th June 2016.

The songs were recorded in Studio 2 and the Auditorium of the The South African Broadcasting Corporation, Johannesburg in February over two all-day-and–all–night sessions and produced by Mumford & Sons and The Very Bests Swedish electronic music maestro, Johan Hugo. The lead track, There Will Be Time, went straight to number 1 in South Africa (the band’s first number 1 single) upon release in late January.

1 There Will Be Time  
2 Wona  
3 Fool You've Landed  
4 Ngamila  
5 Si Tu Veux